Content: Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Background: Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Pattern: Blank Waves Notes Sharp Wood Rockface Leather Honey Vertical Triangles
Welcome to Xbox Chaos: Modding Evolved

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to contribute to this site by submitting your own content or replying to existing content. You'll be able to customize your profile, receive reputation points as a reward for submitting content, while also communicating with other members via your own private inbox, plus much more! This message will be removed once you have signed in.

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Faultiplayer

Sup.

12 posts in this topic

How are ya? You can call me anything you want really. I'm completely new to modding on a console and the modding I've done on PC games over the years was just pretty basic-level stuff. After weeks (maybe months) of hard work (and giving up and just buying one) I finally have an RGH so that I can mess around on Halo 3 more than just making weird forged maps for when my friends come over. So far, for PC stuff, I really like to make AI wars, insert stuff from other games, and make my character look pretty, or just whatever looks fun/funny. I have a widely varying attention span and I like messing with AI-related stuff a lot. Did I mention I liked to make AI wars? Once I get my bearings straight I hope to start rolling out some interesting work. Modding and video games are pretty much my last remaining hobby that I've decided to hold on to. I'm pretty nooby with this console stuff, but I really want to do it as I've spent weeks (technically years) wanting to mod Halo 3/Reach/4. I usually need help with something, like right now, I'm having issues patching a .xex file. Bad/good thing about me is that I ask a lot of questions. Hope to do some fun stuff wit